Christ Church Cathedral

2017 Annual Congregational Meeting and Annual Election Results

The annual congregational meeting of Christ Church Cathedral was held on Sunday, February 12, 2017. During the meeting, officers and representatives were elected for the following leadership positions:


Senior Warden: Don Lane
Junior Warden: Julie Kline
Trustee: John Gillespie
Vestry: Emily Boswell
Vestry: Elizabeth Brown
Vestry: Frank McWilliams
Vestry: Tonya Warren
Convention Delegate: Pat Haug
Convention Delegate: Diane Butler
Convention Delegate Alternative: Jon Berger
Convention Delegate Alternative: Dawn Bruestle
Nominating Committee Member: Jack Jose
Nominating Committee Member: Dan Lakamp
Nominating Committee Member: Kim Montgomery
Nominating Committee Member: Paula Rose