Meet Our Clergy and Staff

Cathedral Clergy

The Very Rev. Gail E. Greenwell, Dean, 513.842.2050
The Rev. Canon Dr. Manoj M. Zacharia, Sub-Dean, 513.842.2054
The Rev. Canon Karen Montagno, Canon Missioner, 513.842.2052
The Rev. Canon Sherilyn Pearce, Canon Pastor, 513.842.2082
The Rev. Canon Dr. George Hill, Canon for Development, 513.842.2059
The Rev. Marshall Wiseman, Cathedral Deacon
The Rev. Dick Rasner, Cathedral Deacon
Rabbi Abie Ingber, Rabbi-in-Residence

Cathedral Education

Ms. Hannah Teetor, Director of Children’s Formation and Family Ministries, 513.842.2080
Mr. Dan Carlson, Director of Youth Ministry 513.262.9222
Olivia Hamilton, Cathedral Intern

Cathedral Operations

Ms. Carine de Lange, Operations Executive, 513.842.2056
Mr. Tom Price,
Controller, 513.842.2057
Ms. Judy Hering,
Bookkeeper, 513.842.2058
Ms. Sarah Hartwig,
Director of Communications, 513.842.2053
Ms. Tamera Vanoss,
Director of Information Technology
Mr. Mark Reed,
Director of Facilities, 513.842.2060
Ms. Kathy Noe, Executive Assistant to the Dean, 513.842.2051
Ms. Crystal Jones, Receptionist (Mondays – Thursdays) / Staff Secretary, 513.621.1817
Ms. Carla Cowherd, Receptionist (part-time, early mornings Mondays – Thursdays),  513.621.1817
Ms. Sandy Porada,
 Receptionist (part-time, Fridays), 513.621.1817
Ms. Margo Nelms, Receptionist (part-time, weekends),  513.621.1817

Ms. Barbara Lyghtel Rohrer, Communications Consultant, 513.528.2290

Cathedral Worship & Music

Dr. Stephan Casurella, Canon Precentor and Director of Music, 513.842.2065
Mr. Shiloh Roby, Associate Director of Music, 513.842.2066
Mr. Christopher Wheeler, Associate Musician for Children and Youth, 513.842.2200
Ms. Sara Tobe, Organ Scholar

Cathedral Center for Spirituality

The Rev. Douglas Argue, Deacon, Spiritual Director
The Rev. Joyce Keeshin, Spiritual Director,  513.260.7473
Ms. Liz Tassone, Spiritual Director

Wedding Coordination

Mr. Dan LaKamp

Want to get in touch with the Cathedral’s clergy or staff? Please fill out the form below: