Outreach

SERVE AND BE SERVED

 

Service to others in our community, our diocese and the world beyond is our natural response to the love that God gives us in Jesus. Come and give. Come and receive.

[qbutton size=”big_large_full_width” target=”_self” font_weight=”” text=”Pastoral Care” link=”https://cincinnaticathedral.com/pastoral-care/”]
[qbutton size=”big_large_full_width” target=”_self” font_weight=”” text=”Community Offerings” link=”https://cincinnaticathedral.com/community-partners/”]
[qbutton size=”big_large_full_width” target=”_self” font_weight=”” text=”Outreach Ministries” link=”https://cincinnaticathedral.com/outreach-ministries”]
[qbutton size=”big_large_full_width” target=”_self” font_weight=”” text=”Local Resources” link=”https://cincinnaticathedral.com/local-resources/”]
[qbutton size=”big_large_full_width” target=”_self” font_weight=”” text=”Outreach Grants” link=”https://cincinnaticathedral.com/outreach-grants/”]
[qbutton size=”big_large_full_width” target=”_self” font_weight=”” text=”Annual Appeal” link=”https://cincinnaticathedral.com/2020-pledge-form/”]
[qbutton size=”big_large_full_width” target=”_self” font_weight=”” text=”United Thank Offering” link=”https://cincinnaticathedral.com/united-thank-offering”]
[qbutton size=”big_large_full_width” target=”_self” font_weight=”” text=”Anchor Society” link=”https://cincinnaticathedral.com/anchor-society”]

Upcoming Outreach Offerings

[ecs-list-events cat= “outreach”  design=”compact” thumb=”true” fgthumb=”white” timeonly=’true’ venue =’true’ bgthumb=”#5e5e5e” limit=’3′ ]

[ecs-list-events cat= “outreach”  design=”compact” thumb=”true” fgthumb=”white” timeonly=’true’ venue =’true’ bgthumb=”#5e5e5e” limit=’3′ offset=’3′]

[ecs-list-events cat= “outreach”  design=”compact” thumb=”true” fgthumb=”white” timeonly=’true’ venue =’true’ bgthumb=”#5e5e5e” limit=’3′ offset=’6′]